ALBUM: Geko – 22

ALBUM: Geko – 22

– 22 [ZIP/MP3] ALBUM ZIP Download

Geko comes through with this new album titled 22 it is right here for you to download.

22 Tracklist

1.Lights Out
2.New Money
3.Don Daddy
5.Will Smith (feat. Not3s)
6.Looking At Me
7.Literally (feat. Mr Eazi)
8.Hey Mama (feat. Maleek Berry & Latifah)
9.Mind Up
12.Back To Business
13.Link Up

Listen to the music online or download below and don’t forget to bookmark this site and share with your friends.

Stream and download 320kbps mp3 Descarger torrent datafilehost waploaded zippyshare ‘fakaza mp3’ ‘mp3 download’ dopefilefakaza flexyjam toxicwap cdq song below.

Download Geko – 22  [ZIP/MP3] ZIP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.