ALBUM: J hus – Big Borra

ALBUM: J hus – Big Borra

Album ZIP Download

J hus – Big Borra is a new hot album which is available for you to stream and download right below.

Big Borra Tracklist

1. J hus – Big Conspiracy
2. J hus – Crew
3. J hus – Anyhow, Anywhere (feat. Koffee)
4. J hus – Extension (feat. Burna Boy)
5. J hus – Fortune Teller
6. J hus – Lil baby
7. J hus – Loving The Money
8. J hus – No Remorse (feat. Koffee)
9. J hus – Not True (feat. Jorja Smith)
10. J hus – One & Only (feat. Ella Mai)
11. J hus – Prayer
12. J hus – Preaching
13. J hus – Reckless
14. J hus – Sleep At Night
15. J hus – Truimph
16. J hus – Where The Money Go

Stream And download Listen to ALBUM: J hus – Big Borra Zip mp3 Free toxicwap itunes fakaza flexyjam toxicwap onedrive dropbox deluxe zippyshare mediafire 320kbps datafilehost cdq download datafilehost torrent

Download J hus – Big Borra Album ZIP


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.